Take a Survey, Help a Monkey


Dear Readers,

Today, I’m asking each of you to do me a huge favor. I know, I shouldn’t necessarily be asking my readers for anymore favors but, in all honesty, it would be a huge help – and mean a lot.

As many of you know, I’m in the process of building a mobile application. Before putting in over 100 hours of work in building the actual app, I’d like to gauge the level of interest for it.  So, if you don’t mind, please take the survey and pass it along to at least 3 friends.

I greatly appreciate your help!

Jeremy

Click here to take survey (or the link above)

About Jeremy

Working to bring you the great campaigns, partnerships, ideas, and other cool things out there! View all posts by Jeremy

Leave a Reply

